Property Services Rentals Grand Junction


Search for rental properties in grand junction

View Commercial Properties

Vacation Properties

 

 

Mailing List

 

Rental rates, amenities and availability are subject to change at any time, please contact our office for more information.

Property Services
551 Grand Ave. Suite S
Grand Junction, CO 81501

Office: 970.245.1178
Fax: 970.245.5673

bestrentals@gjrentals.com

Hours
Monday - Friday
8:30 - 5:00

Secretary
Jeanne Kloberdanz
Phone Extension: 100
Email: jeanne@gjrentals.com

Leasing Agent
Cindy Kinney
Phone Extension: 101
Email: cindy@gjrentals.com

Property Manager
Todd Simpson
Phone Extension: 102
Email: todd@gjrentals.com

Maintenance Coordinator
Sheila Williams
Phone Extension 103
Email: sheila@gjrentals.com

Accounting
Darla Nissen
Phone Extension 104
Email: darla@gjrentals.com

Asst. Property Manager
Mary Simpson
Phone Extension 107
Email: mary@gjrentals.com